Approved Distributors List

 HBCF Approved Distributors/Brokers list

Broker
Registered Name
Broker
Trading Name
ABN Contact First Name Contact Last Name Key contact email Address (Street) Suburb State Postcode Office Phone number Scheme Agent
AB Phillips Pty Ltd AB Phillips Pty Ltd 91 007 075 934 Mark  Van Der Haar markv@abphillips.com.au 445 Warrigal Road Moorabbin VIC 3189 03 8586 9333 QBE & RBUA
Abico Insurance Brokers Pty Ltd Abico Insurance Brokers  91 002 190 301 David  North davidn@abico.com.au 1st Floor, 53-61 Crown Street Wollongong NSW 2500 02 4228 1277 QBE & RBUA
Action Insurance Brokers Pty Ltd Action Insurance Brokers  39 080 844 426 Jon  Stack jon@actioninsurance.com.au Suite 301, Building A, 20 Lexington Drive Bella Vista NSW 2153 02 8935 1500 QBE & RBUA
Adroit Insurance Group Pty Ltd Adroit Insurance Group 75 078 972 700 Maryanne  Cleasby maryanne@adroitig.com.au 231 Moorabool Street Geelong VIC 3220 03 5221 6644 QBE & RBUA
Affinity Risk Partners  Affinity Risk Partners 11 098 015 064 John  Sanders jsanders@affinityib.com.au Level 1, 1265 Nepean Highway Cheltenham VIC 3192 03 8587 7704 QBE
AIIB Pty Ltd AIIB Insurance 42 003 572 469 Brad  Lofts blofts@aiib.com.au Level 1. 26 Ross Street Parramatta NSW 2150 02 9683 7233 QBE
AIS Insurance Brokers Pty Ltd AIS Insurance Brokers 36 543 825 719 Jo  Broderick jbroderick@aisinsurance.com.au 137 Moray Street South Melbourne VIC 3205 03 8699 8860 QBE
Alan Wilson Ins Brokers  Alan Wilson Ins Brokers 68 825 024 356 Alyse  Credlin alyse@awib.com.au 24 Hotham Street Traralgon VIC 3844 03 5177 5500 QBE
ALFA Insurance Brokers Pty Ltd ALFA Insurance Brokers Pty Ltd 65 003 191 419 Greg Comino greg@alfainsurance.com.au 43A Regent Street  Kogarah NSW 2217 02 9588 4144 RBUA
Arthur J Gallagher  Arthur J Gallagher  34 005 543 920 Joseph Siliga joseph.siliga@ajg.com.au L4, 289 Wellington Parade South East Melbourne VIC 3002 03 9412 1526 QBE & RBUA
Austbrokers Sydney Pty Ltd Austbrokers ABS South 14 061 968 090 Stephen  Jones stephen.jones@austbrokersabs.com.au Level 14, 44 Market St Sydney NSW 2000 02 8567 3168
0455 109 945
QBE & RBUA
Austbrokers Canberra Pty Ltd Austbrokers Canberra Pty Ltd 36 123 669 992 Chris  Howe chris.howe@abcbr.com.au Cnr Lyell & Newcastle St Fyshwick ACT 2609 02 6140 8100 QBE & RBUA
Austbrokers Central Coast Pty Ltd Austbrokers Central Coast 21 103 193 406 Bob  White bobw@abcentralcoast.com.au Unit 4, 3 Pioneer Avenue Tuggerah NSW 2259 02 4355 9999 QBE & RBUA
Austbrokers City State Pty Ltd Austbrokers City State 45 003 756 358 Brian  Barretto brianb@abcitystate.com.au Suit 4, 5-7 East St Nowra NSW 2541 02 4422 9515 QBE & RBUA
Austbrokers Coast To Coast Austbrokers Coast To Coast 79 011 046 414 Dale  Hansen admin@abc2c.com.au Level 2, 85 West Burleigh Rd Burleigh Heads QLD 4220 07 5586 9955 QBE
Austbrokers RIS Pty Ltd Austbrokers RIS 25 094 825 859 Scott  England scotte@abris.com.au Level 2, 40 Chandos St St Leonards NSW 2065 02 9966 9603 QBE & RBUA
Austcover Pty Ltd (NSW) Austcover Pty Ltd 46 073 425 662 Kate  Batchelor katebatchelor@austcover.com.au Level 5, 99 Bathurst Street Sydney NSW 2000 02 8913 1777 RBUA
Australian Broker Newwork (formerly Bass Insurance) Australian Broker Network 62 493 545 086 Tremayne West tremayne.west@itsinsured.com.au Suite 502, L5, 282-290 Oxford Street Bondi Junction NSW 2022 0425 239 234 QBE
Australian Insurance Solutions Australian Insurance Solutions Pty Ltd 64 088 550 074 John Wolfe johnw@aisgc.com 9-11 Prosper Crescent Burleigh Heads  QLD 4220 07 5593 5522 RBUA
Ausure Pty Ltd Ausure Insurance 94 096 971 854 Scott  McCarthy general.correspondence@ausure.com.au Level 25, 324 Queen Street Brisbane QLD 4000 07 3319 5100 QBE & RBUA
Ballina Insurance Brokers Ballina Insurance 23 567 577 156 Andy  Pepin andy@ballinainsurance.com.au 4/90 Tamar Street Ballina NSW 2478 02 6686 3599 QBE
BEA Insurance Brokers Pty Ltd BEA Insurance Brokers 51 752 451 180 Tim  O'Callaghan tim@buildingethics.com.au 100A, Douglas Parade Williamstown VIC 3016 03 9397 4075 QBE & RBUA
Bellrock Broking Limited Bellrock Broking Limited 68 122 809 830 Peter  Apolakiatis peter.a@bellrock.com.au 20/344 Queen St Brisbane QLD 4000 07 3369 0988 QBE
Bovill Risk & Insurance Consultants Pty Ltd Bovill Risk & Insurance/ BRIC 59 582 936 996 Chris  Bovill ChrisB@bric.com.au Suite 14, 71 Victoria Crescent Abbotsford VIC 3067 03 8862 2300 QBE
Brookvale Insurance Brokers Pty Ltd Brookvale Insurance Brokers 22 002 566 743 Michael  Olofinsky michaelo@bib.com.au Level 1, 54 Balgowlah Road Balgowlah NSW 2093 02 9934 9770 QBE & RBUA
Bourchier Nominees Pty Ltd t/as Bruce Ins Bruce Insurance 92 241 283 362 Kelly  Larsen kelly@bruce.com.au PO Box 887 Subiaco WA 6008 08 9382 5600 QBE
BuildSafe Insurance Brokers Pty Ltd BuildSafe Insurance Brokers 84 109 623 976 Carmen Fouracre cfouracre@buildsafe.com.au 5 Peninsula Boulevard Seaford VIC 3198 03 8789 5800 QBE & RBUA
CCM Insurance Group CCM Insurance Group 58 143 107 564 Gary Sim gsim@ccminsurancegroup.com.au Suite 605, 89 High Street Kew VIC 3101 0488 056 465 QBE & RBUA
Commercial & General Ins Brokers (Aust) PL CGIB 12 087 001 045 Paul  Punturere home.warranty@cgib.com.au Suite 4, 1016 Doncaster Road Doncaster East VIC 3164 03 8841 4200 QBE
CKA Risk Solutions Pty Ltd CKA Risk Solutions 33 109 033 123 Ian  Poustie ian.poustie@ckarisksolutions.com Level 4, 88 William Street Perth WA 6000 08 9214 7400 QBE
Corporate Insurance Brokers Pty Ltd Corporate Insurance Brokers 71 076 782 495 Suzie  Henricks suzie@cibb.com.au Level 9, Suite 30905, 9 Lawson Street Southport QLD 4215 07 5532 2924 QBE
Coverforce Insurance Broking Pty Ltd Coverforce Insurance Broking 11 118 883 542 Nathan  Brown nathan_brown@coverforce.com.au 9 Castlereagh st Sydney NSW 2000 02 9376 7853 QBE & RBUA
CRM Brokers Pty Ltd CRM Brokers 68 088 887 138 Anthony  Saad crm20@crmbrokers.com.au Level 29, 2 Chiefly Square  Sydney NSW 2000 1300 880 494 QBE & RBUA
Delaney Kelly Golding Pty Ltd Delaney Kelly Golding Pty Ltd 35 000 663 221 Luke  Kelly lukek@dkg.com.au Level 3, 345 Pacific Highway North Sydney NSW 2060 02 8913 3423 QBE & RBUA
Desmond Insurance Brokers Pty Ltd Desmond Insurance Brokers 28 082 206 791 Mark  Gresham mark@desmond.com.au Suite 2, 19 Mitchell Drive East Maitland NSW 2323 02 4933 4344 QBE
DIB Insurance Brokers DIB Insurance Brokers Pty Ltd 65 002 941 513 Vanessa Eltenn veltenn@dib.com.au 5 Parkview Drive Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127 02 9397 5300 QBE & RBUA
Don Hutton Insurance Brokers Pty Ltd Don Hutton 37 003 084 384 Martin White martinw@buildersbroker.com.au 500 Forest Road Penshurst NSW 2222 02 9570 5422 QBE & RBUA
JDI (Young) Pty Ltd Dunk Insurance 23 079 458 914 James  Dunk james_dunk@dunkinsurance.com.au 1 Short St Young NSW 2594 02 6382 7447 QBE & RBUA
EBM Insurance Brokers EBM Insurance Brokers 31 009 179 640 Steve  Sparkes Steves@ebm.com.au; wardd@ebm.com.au EBM House, 105 Outram Street West Perth WA 6005 02 9276 6903 QBE
Elders Insurance (Underwriting Agency) P/L Elders Insurance 56 138 879 026 Peter  Mackereth peter.mackereth@eldersinsurance.com.au Level 9, 400 King William Street Adelaide SA 5000 08 8113 1515 QBE
Enrizen Pty Ltd Enrizen Pty Ltd 64 107 643 809 Clayton  Whittaker clayton.whittaker@enrizen.com.au Level 11, 52 Phillip St Sydney NSW 2000 1300 650 341 QBE & RBUA
FD Beck and Sons FD Beck and Sons 68 004 455 038 Simon  Pascoe simon@fdbeck.com.au 18/296 Bay Road Cheltenham VIC 3192 03 9583 0870 QBE
Finsura Insurance Broking (Aust) Pty Ltd Finsura Insurance Broking 58 003 334 763 Matthew  Driscoll matthewd@finsura.com.au 8 Mcmullen Street Castle Hill NSW 2154 02 9899 2999 QBE & RBUA
Fire & General Ins Brokers Fire & General Ins Brokers 97 069 889 587 Geoff  Thomson geoff@fireandgeneral.com.au 30 Calderwood Road Galston NSW 2159 02 9653 1711 QBE & RBUA
Garaty Murnane Insurance Brokers Pty Ltd Garaty Murnane Ins Brokers 70 088 689 070 Troy  Garaty troy@garatymurnane.com.au Floor 1, 64 Brunker Road Broadmeadow NSW 2292 02 4969 8100 QBE
Griffiths Goodall Insurance Brokers Pty Ltd Griffiths Goodall 52 858 454 162 Ben  Goodall ggib@ggib.com.au 22-24 Welsford Street Shepparton  VIC 3630 03 5821 7777 QBE
Guardian Insurance Brokers Pty Ltd Guardian Insurance Brokers 16 070 398 195 Mark  Gabell mark@guardian.net.au Level 57 Henley Beach Road Mile End  SA 5031 08 8238 0137 QBE
HIA Insurance Services Pty Ltd HIA Insurance Services 84 076 460 967 Avedis  Kechebashian avedis.kechebashian@aon.com 4 Byfield Street North Ryde NSW 2113 02 8815 3501 QBE & RBUA
HK Insurance Brokers Hignett-Knight Ins Brokers 21 362 823 207 Alan  Hignett ahignett@steadfast-irs.com.au Suite 3, Building B, 34-46, Brookhollow Avenue Baulkham Hills NSW 2153 02 8633 8835 QBE
Honan Insurance Group Honan Insurance Group 67 005 372 396 Michael  Fennessy michaelf@honan.com.au Level 9, IBM Centre, 60 City Road Southbank VIC 3006 03 9947 4333 QBE & RBUA
Ian Bell Insurance Brokers Pty Ltd Ian Bell Insurance Brokers 34 077 751 467 Geoff  Clarke geoff@ibinsurance.com.au Suite 1, 33 Harbour Drive Coffs Harbour NSW 2450 02 6651 5522 QBE & RBUA
Ian Hewitt & Associates Ian Hewitt & Associates 66 707 647 657 Paul  Bentvelzen paul@iahhewitt.com.au Suite 18, 541 High Street Penrith NSW 2751 02 4731 5335 QBE
Ian Jones Insurance Brokers Ian Jones Insurance Brokers Pty ltd 72 090 167 285 Carmen McCallum carmenm@ianjonesinsurance.com.au 97 Scott Street Newcastle NSW 2300 02 4910 3900  RBUA
Insurance Advisernet Australia Pty Ltd Insurance Advisernet Australia 81 072 343 643 Karen  Muston kmuston@iaa.net.au P O Box 633 North Sydney  North Sydney NSW 2059 07 5563 5010 QBE & RBUA
Insurance Brokers of NSW Pty  Insurance Brokers of NSW 54 091 769 854 Keith  Caterson keith@ibnsw.com.au 1st Foor, 86 Wigram Street Harris Park NSW 2150 02 9633 2644 QBE
Insurance House Pty Ltd Insurance House Group 33 006 500 072 Chantall  Sutcliffe Chantal.Sutcliffe@ihgroup.com.au Level 3, 100 Wellington Pde East Melbourne VIC 3002 03 9233 5207 QBE & RBUA
Insurance House of Australia Pty Ltd Insurance House of Australia 72 010 857 744 Brooke  Armstrong Brooke_stenchion@coverforce.com P O Box 10847 Southport QLD 5215 07 5539 7900 QBE
Insurance Specialist Group Pty Ltd Insurance Specialist Group 92 124 252 526 Dan  Naidoo enquiries@isginsurance.com.au Suite 22, Level 3, 27 Hunter Street Parramatta NSW 2150 02 9687 9228 QBE & RBUA
Insurex Pty Ltd Insurex 84 085 187 097 Craig  Braithwaite craig@insurex.com.au Level 4, 3 Horwood Place Parramatta NSW 2150 02 9895 8850 QBE & RBUA
International Immobililiari International Immobiliari 28 118 001 415 Peter  McDermott peter@ii-A.com.au Level 4,309 George Street Sydney NSW 2001 1300 00 2481 QBE
Jardine Lloyd Thompson Pty Ltd JLT 69 009 098 864 Kim  Seagrott Kim.Seagrott@jlta.com.au Level 11, 66 Clarence Street Sydney NSW 2000 02 8824 1553 QBE
John L Maher Insurance Brokers Pty Ltd John L Maher Insurance Brokers 88 003 145 784 Jason  Maher Jason@maherinsurance.com.au 15 Mitchell Street Camden NSW 2570 02 4655 7310 QBE
L&B Lewis Insurance Brokers Pty Ltd L&B Lewis Insurance Brokers 31 001 293 447 Suzie  Koprevic suzie@lblewis.com.au 315 Keira Street Wollongong NSW 2500 02 4228 5711 QBE
Macey Insurance Brokers Pty Ltd Macey Insurance Brokers 92 003 364 065 Kathy  Cake kcake@macey.com.au Level 2, 24 Berry Street Nowra NSW 2541 02 4221 5055 QBE & RBUA
Markey Group Pty Ltd Markey Insurance Brokers 83 002 301 288 Steve Markey insurance@markeygroup.com.au PO Box 909 Newcastle NSW 2300 02 4926 2788 QBE & RBUA
Marsh Advantage Insurance Pty Ltd Marsh Advantage Insurance 31 081 358 303 Carly  Hopkins carly.hopkins@marshadvantage.com 727 Collins Street Melbourne VIC 3008 03 9603 2762 QBE & RBUA
Marsh Pty Ltd Marsh Pty Ltd 86 004 651 512 Carly  Hopkins carly.hopkins@marshadvantage.com 727 Collins Street Melbourne VIC 3008 03 9603 2762 QBE
Master Builders Queensland Insurance Services Pty Ltd Master Builders QLD 96 641 989 386 Ian  Parkinson ian.parkinson@masterbuilders.asn.au 18 Central Park Avenue, Ashmore Queensland QLD 4214 1300 131 324 QBE & RBUA
MBA Insurance Services Pty Ltd MBA Insurance Services 17 110 143 550

Mark

Leeanne

Barnes

Farmer

mbarnes@mbais.com.au

lfarmer@mbais.com.au

P O Box 544 Melbourne VIC 3001 03 9411 4555 QBE & RBUA
McCluskey Insurance Brokers Pty Ltd McCluskey Insurance Brokers 47 090 397 229 Steve  McCluskey stevem@mccluskey.com.au 362 King Street Newcastle NSW 2300 02 4929 6113 QBE & RBUA
McCormick Harris & Associates McCormick Harris 29 912 860 252 Natasha  Jenkins Natasha@mhi.com.au 422 Hargreaves Street Bendigo VIC 3550 03 5438 1666 QBE & RBUA
Mckenzie Ross & Co. Pty Ltd Mckenzie Ross & Co. 33 055 492 209 Andrew  Payne Andrew@mckenzieross.com.au 4/501 La Trobe Street Melbourne VIC 3000 03 9691 2222 QBE & RBUA
McNair Hurle Latrobe Insurance Brokers PL McNair Hurle Latrobe Insurance 24 697 034 644 Karen  Locanoro insure@mhl.com.au 1 Church Street  Morwell  VIC 3840 03 5134 1933 QBE
MGA Insurance Brokers Pty Ltd MGA Insurance Brokers 29 008 096 277 Stephen  Runge stephen.runge@mga.com PO Box 833 Artarmon NSW 1570 02 8436 9200 QBE & RBUA
National Advisor Services Pty ltd NAS Insurance  60 096 916 184 Matthew  Boon matthew.boon@nasinsurance.com.au Suite 1, Lvl 12, O'Connell St Sydney NSW 2000 0400 334 262 QBE & RBUA
National Corporate Broking Pty Ltd National Corporate 74 053 393 230 Colin Toan colint@natcorpbro.com.au 16 Macquarie Ave Penrith NSW 2751 02 4721 7737 QBE & RBUA
Nationwide Insurance Brokers Pty Ltd Nationwide Insurance Brokers 49 067 066 371 Peter  Freeman pfreeman@nationw.com.au Suite 11, 6 Old Castle Hill Road Castle Hill NSW 2154 02 9634 0900 QBE & RBUA
Newmarket Grandwest Pty Ltd Newmarket Grandwest  42 072 168 588 Brie  Anderson info@nmgw.com.au Level 3, 149 Flinders Street Adelaide SA 5000 08 8177 5000 QBE
North Coast Insurance Brokers Pty Ltd North Coast Insurance Brokers 67 106 520 709 Damian  Price damian@ncfs.com.au Cnr Bruxner Highway & Cook Street South Lismore NSW 2480 02 6620 2000 QBE
Austbrokers NCFS (North Coast Insurance Brokers) North Coast Insurance Brokers Pty Ltd 67 003 005 927 Amy Bridges amy@ncfs.com.au / enquiries@ncfs.com.au 1 Cook Street Lismore NSW 2480 02 6620 2000 RBUA
Northern Tablelands Ins Brokers Northern Tablelands Ins Brokers 16 003 407 421 Karen  Carlon karenc@ntib.com.au Suite 1, 215 Beardy Street Armidale NSW 2350 02 6772 1822 QBE
Oracle Group (Australia) Pty Ltd Oracle Group Insurance Brokers 75 131 025 600 Nathan  McKeon nathan.mckeon@oraclegroup.com.au Suite 3.1/110 Erindale Road (PO Box 1859, Osborne Park DC 6916) Balcatta WA 6021 08 6454 0911 QBE & RBUA
Oxley Insurance Brokers Oxley Insurance Brokers 84 234 892 156 Andrew  Richmond grantr@oib.com.au 145 Horton St, Port Macquarie NSW 2444 02 6588 7600 QBE & RBUA
Paul Donnelly Insurance Brokers Paul Donnelly Insurance Brokers 97 054 608 829 Cara  Donnelly cara@pauldonnellybrokers.com.au Suite 1, 107 Pacific Hwy,  Hornsby NSW 2077 02 9482 7422 QBE & RBUA
Peter L Brown & Associates Pty Ltd Peter L Brown & Associates 18 003 277 969 Scott  Brown mail@peterbrown.com.au 24 The Esplanade  Wagga Wagga NSW 2650 02 6926 8804 QBE
Philp Newby & Owen Pty Ltd Philp Newby & Owen 37 005 403 350 John  Percey jpercey@pno.com.au Suite 10, 322-330 St Kilda Road St Kilda VIC 3182 03 9536 7333 QBE
Professional Insurance Brokers Professional Insurance Brokers 32 003 068 540 Mark  Thompson mark@professionalinsurance.com.au 3 Harols Street North Parrmatta NSW 2151 02 9630 8788 QBE
PSC Connect PSC Connect 23 141 574 914 Rod  Anderson randerson@pscconnect.com.au Level 12, 189 Kent Street Sydney NSW 2000 02 8298 3901 QBE & RBUA
PSC Insurance Brokers Pty Ltd PSC Insurance Brokers Pty Ltd 30 129 444 828 Geoff  Mcleay gmcleay@pscinsurance.com.au Level 12, 189 Kent Street Sydney NSW 2000 02 8298 3918 QBE & RBUA
Reliance Franchise Partners PSC Reliance Franchise Partners 40 087 819 805 Paul  Mensev pmencev@reliancepartners.com.au Level 3, 10 William St East Melbourne VIC 3002 0432 157 553 QBE
Red Star Insurance Red Star Insurance 71 129 456 784 Anthony  Murphy anthony@redstarinsurance.com.au 38 Cooete st Young NSW 2594 1300 799 242 QBE
Resilium Insurance Broker Resilium Insurance Broker 92 169 975 973 Greg  Arms  greg.arms@resiliumib.com.au Level 27, 20 Bond Street  BY  NSW 2000 02 8121 3486 QBE & RBUA
Roger Edwards Insurance Roger Edwards Insurance 86 021 646 316 Roger  Edwards redwards@stacksfinance.com.au Suite 201, L2 Pulteney Street Taree NSW 2430 02 6591 3467 QBE
Rose Stanton Insurance Brokers Rose Stanton Insurance Brokers 44 081 209 369 Joe  Stanton jstanton@rosestanton.com.au Level 1, Suite 103,  7-9 West Street North Sydney NSW 2060 02 9409 5800 QBE & RBUA
RSM Group  RSM Group  40 006 361 226 Jill  Truscott jillt@rsmgroup.com.au 380 Canterbury Road Surrey Hills VIC 3127 03 9276 0905 QBE & RBUA
Savill Hicks Corp Pty Ltd Savill Hicks Corp Pty Ltd 96 009 392 125 Brett  Graves bgraves@ensurance.com.au 2 Glen Street Milsons Point NSW 2061 02 9806 2000 QBE & RBUA
Scott & Broad Scott & Broad 39 000 063 892 Ian  Burgess ian@scottbroad.com.au Level 2, 924 Pacific Hwy Gordon NSW 2072 02 9932 6411 QBE & RBUA
Sear & Associates (CMIB) Sear & Associates (CMIB) 15 006 568 501 Paul  Wright paul@searinsure.com.au Suite 3-4, 73 Robinson St, Dandenong  VIC 3175 03 9797 2900 QBE
Shortland Insurance Brokers Shortland Insurance Brokers 85 003 096 302 Andrew  Ball andrewb@shortlandinsurance.com.au Level 2/27 Dane Drive Gosford NSW  2250 02 4324 5244 QBE & RBUA
Steven Murray P/L t/as SM Insurance Investment Advisers SM Insurance 73 106 179 364 Steven Murray steven@sminsurance.com.au Shop 7, 60 Manning Street Tuncurry NSW 2428 02 6555 5022 QBE
Steadfast IRS Pty Ltd Steadfast IRS Pty Ltd 95 159 898 398 Maria  Suarez msuarez@steadfast-irs.com.au Suite 3, Building B, 34-46 Brookhollow Ave Baulkham Hills NSW 2153 02 8633  8810 QBE & RBUA
Summit Insurance Brokers Summit Insurance Brokers 42 064 974 563 Toni  Spyros toni@summitib.com 4/22 Horne Street Elsternwick VIC 3185 03 9939 3089 QBE & RBUA
Sutton Insurance Brokers Sutton Insurance Brokers 66 061 699 894 Matthew  Sutton matthew@suttoninsurance.com.au 43 Byron Street Inverell NSW 2380 02 6722 4300 QBE & RBUA
Teamcare Pty Ltd Teamcare Pty Ltd 61 003 244 424 Darren  Ridley darren@teamcare.com.au Suite 1, 97 Shellharbour Road Warilla NSW 2528 02 4296 7999 QBE & RBUA
The Insurance House - Tamworth Pty Ltd The Insurance Hub TA Tamworth 95 152 196 373 Garron Pannan garron@theinsurancehub.com.au 15 Brisbane St Tamworth NSW 2340 02 6766 9688 QBE & RBUA
The Protectors Insurance The Protectors Insurance 43 339 136 963 David  Michell david@protectorsib.com.au Suite 1/5-7, Secant Street (PO Box 3018, Liverpool 2170) Liverpool NSW 2170 02 9601 0105 QBE & RBUA
Total Insurance Network Total Insurance Network 85 008 536 785 Tiarne  Hutchison tiarne@totalinsurance.net.au Po Box 94 The Junction NSW 2300 02 4929 7941 QBE
Transwest Insurance Brokers Transwest Insurance Brokers 90 001 996 489 Pieter  Versluis pieterv@transwest.com.au 79 Bathurst Street Liverpool NSW 2170 02 9601 7166 QBE & RBUA
United Insurance Group Pty Ltd United Insurance Group 31 131 564 522 Trevor  Howard trevor@uig.net.au Suite 306, 365 Little Collins St Melbourne VIC 3000 03 8676 0344 QBE & RBUA
Watkins Insurance Brokers Watkins Taylor Stone 23 059 370 455 Anthony  Scott anthony@watkinstaylorstone.com.au 965-967 Pacific Highway Pymble NSW 2073 02 9488 8300 QBE & RBUA
Westcourt General Ins Brokers Westcourt General Ins Brokers 81 009 401 772 Melissa  Pasquale nswwarranty@wgib.com.au Level 5, Suite 1, 12 O'Connell St Sydney NSW 2000 02 8079 1922 QBE & RBUA
Westlawn Insurance Brokers Westlawn Insurance Brokers 65 075 84 7291 Chris  Dougherty chrisd@westlawn.com.au 22 Queen Street Grafton NSW 2460 02 6642 0488 QBE & RBUA
Willis Australia Ltd Wilis Australia Ltd 90 000 321 237 Jim  Goranitis Jim.Goranitis@WillisTowersWatson.com L4, 555 Bourke St Melbourne VIC 3000 03 8681 9781 QBE